Women in French

Log in

Board of Directors


POSITION NAME AFFILIATION E-MAIL
President Cecilia Beach Alfred University fbeach@alfred.edu
Vice-president Susan Ireland Grinnell College Ireland@grinnell.edu

Patrice Proulx
University of Omaha
pproulx@unomaha.edu
Secretary Stephanie Schechner Widener University saschechner@widener.edu
Treasurer Liz Berglund Hall University of Virginia ebh3f@virginia.edu
Newsletter Cheryl Morgan Hamilton College cmorgan@hamilton.edu




Nominations Annabelle Rea Occidental College rea@oxy.edu

Colette Trout Ursinus College ctrout@ursinus.edu
WIF Studies Juliette Rogers, Executive Editor Macalester College jmrogers@macalester.edu

Marijn S. Kaplan, Production Editor University of North Texas Marijn.Kaplan@unt.edu

Cheryl Toman, Book Review Editor Case Western Reserve University cat12@case.edu

Maureen Perry, Library Subscriptions University of Southern Maine mperry@maine.edu

Bendi Benson Schrambach, Advertising Exchange Manager Whitworth University bbschrambach@whitworth.edu
Webmaster and Social Media Manager, Discussion List Raquelle K. Bostow Fisk University rbostow@fisk.edu
Undergraduate Essay Award Arline Cravens Saint Louis University acravens@slu.edu

Karin Schwerdtner University of Western Ontario kschwerd@uwo.ca
Graduate Essay Award Adrienne Angelo Auburn University ama0002@auburn.edu
Graduate Students Representative Tessa Nunn Duke University tessa.nunn@duke.edu

Regional Representatives

REGION
NAME
AFFILIATION E-MAIL
New England and Eastern Canada
Anna Rocca
Salem State University anna.rocca@salemstate.edu
South Central
Theresa Kennedy
Baylor University Theresa_Kennedy@baylor.edu
Mid-Atlantic
Mercédès Baillargeon
University of Maryland baillarg@umd.edu
Midwest
Névine El Nossery
University of Wisconsin-Madison elnossery@wisc.edu
South Atlantic
Adrienne Angelo
Auburn University ama0002@auburn.edu
Central and Rocky Mountains
Arline Cravens
Saint Louis University acravens@slu.edu
Western U.S. and Western Canada
Youna Kwak
Pomona College Youna.Kwak@pomona.edu

 

With members from the United States, France, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Ireland, Australia, Cameroon, Poland, Greece, Switzerland, Turkey, Spain, and Italy.

Questions?
membership@WomenInFrench.org

Follow WIF

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software