Menu
Log in

Women in French

Log in

Board of Directors


POSITION


NAME


AFFILIATION


E-MAIL


President


Arline Cravens


Saint Louis University


arline.cravens@slu.edu


Vice-president


Stephanie Schechner


Widener University


saschechner@widener.edu


Secretary


Anne Marcoline


University of Houston-
Clear Lake


marcoline@uhcl.edu


Interim Treasurer


Mary Anne Garnett


University of Arkansas,
Little Rock


magarnett@ualr.edu


Newsletter


Cheryl Morgan


Hamilton College


cmorgan@hamilton.edu


Nominating Committee
Annabelle Rea Occidental College rea@oxy.edu

Colette Trout Ursinus College ctrout@ursinus.edu




WIF Studies


Marijn S. Kaplan,

Executive Editor


University of North Texas


marijn.kaplan@unt.edu



Cecilia M. Beach,

Production Editor


Alfred University


fbeach@alfred.edu



Cheryl Toman,

Book Review
Editor


University of Alabama


catoman@ua.edu



Gina Stamm,

Library
Subscriptions


University of Alabama


gmstamm@ua.edu




Evelyne Bornier,

Advertising
Exchange Manager


Auburn University


emb0026@auburn.edu


 

Juliette Rogers,
Back Issues


Macalester College


jmrogers@macalester.edu


Digital Content Coordinator
(Facebook & Twitter)



Pooja Booluck



University of
British Columbia


pbooluck@alumni.ubc.ca


Website Coordinator &
ListServ Manager


Eric Wistrom


University of 
Wisconsin-Madison


wistrom@wisc.edu


Undergraduate Essay Award


Arline Cravens


Saint Louis University


arline.cravens@slu.edu


 

Karin Schwerdtner



University of
Western Ontario


kschwerd@uwo.ca



Graduate Essay Award


Michèle A. Schaal


Iowa State University


mschaal@iastate.edu


 

Gina Stamm 


 University of Alabama


gmstamm@ua.edu

 

Graduate Students
Representative


Sarah E. Djos-Raph


University of Louisiana,
Lafayette


sarah.djos-raph1@louisiana.edu






 

Regional Representatives


   

 REGION


 NAME


AFFILIATION


 E-MAIL


Midwest


Jennifer Howell


Illinois State University


jthowel@ilstu.edu


New England
and Eastern Canada


Anne Brancky


Vassar College


anbrancky@vassar.edu


(Pacific) Western U.S.
and Western Canada


Youna Kwak


University of Redlands



 

youna_kwak@
redlands.edu



Rocky Mountain



Glenn Fetzer



New Mexico State University


gwfetzer@nmsu.edu


Interim South Atlantic


Lisa Connell


University of West Georgia


lconnell@westga.edu


South Central


Latifa Zoulagh


Westminster College

zoulagl@westminster.edu
 

Questions?
membership@WomenInFrench.org

Follow WIF

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software