Women in French

Log in

Board of Directors


POSITION NAME AFFILIATION E-MAIL
President Arline Cravens Saint Louis Universityarline.cravens@slu.edu
Vice-president E. Nicole Meyer Augusta University nimeyer@augusta.edu
Secretary Stephanie Schechner Widener University saschechner@widener.edu
Treasurer Noëlle Brown Kennesaw State University nbrow152@kennesaw.edu
Newsletter Cheryl Morgan Hamilton College cmorgan@hamilton.edu




Nominations Annabelle Rea Occidental College rea@oxy.edu

Colette Trout Ursinus College ctrout@ursinus.edu
WIF Studies Marijn S. Kaplan, Executive EditorUniversity of North Texas marijn.kaplan@unt.edu

Annette K. Joseph-Gabriel, Production Editor University of Michigan ajosephg@umich.edu

Cheryl Toman, Book Review Editor Case Western Reserve University cat12@case.edu

Vicki DeVries, Library Subscriptions Calvin College vdevries@calvin.edu

Evelyne Bornier, Advertising Exchange Manager Auburn University emb0026@auburn.edu
Webmaster, Social Media, and Listserv Manager


Raquelle K. Bostow

Fisk University rbostow@fisk.edu
Undergraduate Essay Award Arline Cravens Saint Louis University arline.cravens@slu.edu

Karin Schwerdtner University of Western Ontario kschwerd@uwo.ca
Graduate Essay Award Adrienne Angelo Auburn University ama0002@auburn.edu
Graduate Students Representative Tessa Nunn Duke University tessa.nunn@duke.edu

Regional Representatives

REGION
NAME
AFFILIATION E-MAIL
New England and Eastern Canada
Anna Rocca
Salem State University anna.rocca@salemstate.edu
South Central
Theresa Varney Kennedy
Baylor University Theresa_Kennedy@baylor.edu
Midwest
Jennifer Howell
Illinois State Universityjthowel@ilstu.edu
South Atlantic
Adrienne Angelo
Auburn University ama0002@auburn.edu
Rocky Mountain
Courtney Sullivan 
Washburn University courtney.sullivan@washburn.edu
Western U.S. and Western Canada
Youna Kwak
University of Redlands youna_kwak@redlands.edu

 

With members from the United States, France, New Zealand, the United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Ireland, Australia, Cameroon, Poland, Greece, Switzerland, Turkey, Spain, and Italy.

Questions?
membership@WomenInFrench.org

Follow WIF

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software